(844) 305-0125

  (844) 305-0125
  Click to Live Chat

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

Join the thousands of satisfied customers and experience the Outdoor Appliance Store Difference

“..It Was Everything We Dreamed It would be.”

The team at The Outdoor Appliance Store are top-notch. I had a special order that had to be imported from France with a 3-month lead time and they kept me up to date the entire time. The griddle arrived and was everything we dreamed it would be. Highly recommend, would purchase from again.

08/03/2019 - Colin Anawaty

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135| Google Review

Without a doubt one of the best experiences I have had shopping online. They have provided amazing support both before and after my purchase. Simply amazing customer service!

4/03/2019 - Michael Brown

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review

“I love Everything!”

I Have purchased a firepit and some outdoor furnishings from them and I Love Everything… Great Quality… Arrived quickly… And Great Service!

04/03/2019 - Lisa Giuttari

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135| Google Review

If you are in need of a quality outdoor kitchen, this is the place to go. Class act company providing top notch service at unbeatable prices. They will work with you every step of the way to ensure you get what you need. I have recommended them to family and friends in the past. Each time they have delivered for those closest to me. 5 stars all the way!

02/20/2018 - Steffen Locascio

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135| Google Review

Had a great experience working with both Nick and Anthony. Anytime I had a question about my order they were very detailed and quick in their responses. Their professionalism and knowledge was greatly appreciated!

08/03/2019 - Austin Howell

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135| Google Review

After countless hours visiting stores around Southwest Florida looking for the right grill for my outdoor entertainment space a friend of mine recommended taking a look at The Outdoor Appliance Store and I am glad I did. Their selection is great and they were able to answer any questions I had from the comfort of my home. They helped me find the perfect grill for my outdoor kitchen. From now on I will be using The Outdoor Appliance Store for all my outdoor appliance needs!

05/02/2018 - Justin Leith

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135| Google Review

“You Can’t Beat The Price Anywhere Else!”

A great experience overall. The sales person was very informative. He even spent time explaining all the brands I was interested in. Plenty of models on the floor. You can’t beat the price anywhere else!!!

04/21/2017 - Andrew Nguyen

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135| Google Review

It was such a pleasure to work with Anthony and his team. They really know the product and what would look and work best for my outdoor space. I look forward to working with them again in the near future.

11/10/2018 - Angela Riesenberg

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135| Google Review

These guys are a pleasure to work with! Everything from helping out via chat while I was shopping to follow up emails regarding purchase receipts and shipping information. All my items were delivered on time with no hassle! Its a one stop shop and I highly recommend using this online store.

06/12/2017 - Ryan Zanette

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135| Google Review

We were looking to buy a new grill but with our busy schedules decided to look online. After multiple Internet searches found “The Outdoor Appliance Store” to have the best inventory and prices.

With the extensive product details they provide, we felt comfortable choosing a grill the would best suit our family needs. Online customer service was very quick to get back to us, helpful answering our questions, and completed our order punctually and professionally.

When our grill arrived it was exactly what we ordered, received promptly as promised and delivered right to our home in Florida!

We love our new grill. Thank you Outdoor Appliance Store for your great online customer service. This is the place to go to if you want a “hassle free” experience!

01/02/2017 - Fran Smith

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135| Google Review

I want to take this opportunity to inform the management of The Outdoor Appliance Store of the great job Daniel did guiding me through the purchase process. As you know, the process of selecting and purchasing appliances for an outdoor kitchen can be stressful to say the least There are so many choices when it comes to manufacturers, distributors and products. While I did my homework and decided what products I wanted, the stress came when finding a company that could deliver.

I have to share with you the experience I had with a California online store. I spoke with a sales rep and made my selection of over $5k worth of products. She took my order, complete with all the delivery address data and took my credit card information. She said that the product would be shipped in 4 – 6 weeks and would arrive at different times due to the location of the warehouses. My credit card was charged the next day, but I never heard from them again. They did not answer emails or phone calls. I tried 3 different phone numbers and their voicemail was full for every one of them. I never received any type of a receipt or conformation of my order. I was forced to turn my situation over to the credit card department of my bank. So you see, I was very apprehensive about making an online purchase of that size again.

Then I found The Outdoor Appliance Store. Since I live in The Villages, Florida, I felt that if I had any issues I could drive south and visit the store and resolve anything directly. I decided to contacted you via your online chat. That’s were Daniel came in. He answered all my questions, assured me that there would be no problems and made me comfortable about making my purchase. The cherry on top of this entire process was that I received a call from the freight carrier a couple of days after placing my order to establish a time for delivery.

My outdoor kitchen won’t be completed for several months, but I certainly will recommend The Outdoor Appliance Store to any of my friends that visit.

Thanks,

Jay
​The Villages, Florida​

04/03/2019 - Jay Zimmerman

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135| Google Review

“Simply Amazing Customer Service!”

Without a doubt one of the best experiences I have had shopping online. They have provided amazing support both before and after my purchase. Simply amazing customer service!

4/03/2019 - Michael Brown

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Facebook Review

Bought a Green Mountain Davey Crockett grill for camping. Excellent product, best grill I ever had! This vender responded to my questions to my satisfaction quickly. Fast shipping.

05/31/2017 - Sylvia Mathias

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Facebook Review

Great service every time I have had to deal with them. Everyone treated me respectfully and was nothing but helpful!

05/16/2017 -Maq Perkins

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Facebook Review

The ‘how to’ guides for grilling and entertaining were a huge help in me picking the right equipment for my home here in Oregon. They have the best outdoor grill selection I’ve come across

12/04/2018 - Darren Tamayo

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review

I purchased some quality grill covers, and my clients are very happy with them. Easy website to use. Definitely will continue to shop here. Also I liked the live chat while i was ordering to make sure i found everything.

9/22/2017 - SC

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review

“Great Display and Answered all my Questions”

Great display and answered all the questions to help me find the right products to fit my needs. Thanks guys!

3/10/2018 -Michael D'Esposito

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review

“Don’t waste your time anywhere else!”

Could not have asked for better service! Highly recommend The Outdoor Appliance Store. Don’t waste your time anywhere else

3/10/2018 - Randall Packard

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review

“Great Display and Answered all my Questions”

Great display and answered all the questions to help me find the right products to fit my needs. Thanks guys!

7/19/2018 - Michael D'Esposito

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review

“I couldn’t be happier!”

Amazing work and super friendly staff. I couldn’t be happier!

3/10/2018 - Mike Pyle

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review

“Very Professional and Honest Team”

Had a great experience with these guys. Very professional and honest team.

9/20/2018 - Michael Savage

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review

“Would Recommend to all family and friends”

Excellent service and products. Would recommend them to all family and friends.

5/12/2018 -Lou Salomon III

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review

“Great Display and Answered all my Questions”

Great display and answered all the questions to help me find the right products to fit my needs. Thanks guys!

3/10/2018 -Michael D'Esposito

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review

“Amazing Experience”

Amazing experience working with Anthony and his team!

3/10/2018 -Andrew Richman

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review

“Great place to do business”

Great place to do business, They checked my order twice to make sure that everything was perfect. And of course it was!!!

2/19/2017 -Steve Shain

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review

I bought a grill and some complimentary items, that are must haves to a grill area, from the Outdoor Appliance Store!

It was time to spice up my outdoor area and without a doubt this was the place/people to do it with.I had been on a few other appliance websites but nothing compared to The Outdoor Appliance Store. One stop shop, seriously!

It is an is easy website to navigate and visually appealing, everything you want/need for your outdoor area, and even everyday kitchen tools, can be found on this site, and I was assisted with knowledgeable and friendly service throughout the whole process!

I will be recommending this to my fellow Grill Masters!!

2/28/2017 - Thomas Svoboda

27564 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 | Google Review